Jack phelan chevy lyons il

Added: Laron Krumm - Date: 13.04.2022 19:45 - Views: 18276 - Clicks: 571

Want to share your experience with this dealership? Mike Boryczka was excellent and professional. Everything was done in a timely manner. The business was clean and everyone adhered to Covid guidelines. Thank you Jack!!! Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jack Phelan Chevrolet, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call.

We're always happy to help! Take care! Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it? Until the next time we meet, take care! As always everything was top notch! Service writer could not have been more professional! Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!

Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to our Customer Care Manager Carmen Liera at at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one. Jason Carlton in the service department is seriously very unprofessional and should not be working with customers!!! He was very rude to me and my wife. I had to speak with the Service Department Manager to complain about his behavior and we had another gentlemanfrom the service department help and take care of our vehicke.

Would definitely not recommend working with him!! Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Jeremy Jasper, at so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon. Robert Rios was my salesman and it was an amazing experience from start to finish we feel like we got a great deal on an awesome brand new Tahoe.

Even during Covid he was able to deliver the truck to my house to ensure the safety of myself and my family. Will definitely be buying from Jack Phelan for our next purchase. Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jack Phelan Chevrolet, Inc..

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Fast, and great customer service! I will bring everyone I know there from now on! Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!

We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jack Phelan Chevrolet, Inc. Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par.

Please at to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. This was a purchased car from dealer , check engine light on, wanted us to make an appointment 2 weeks out. Car needs service now, not in 2 weeks. Service person basically said it's our problem since we own the car. What a bad attitude. We own all chevy's in our household, what a shame that you have these people working there, other people would be happy to have a job. Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one.

We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to our Service Manager Jeremy Jasper at at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone.

It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at so we can work towards a resolution. We hope to hear from you soon. Certified cars are manufacturer warrantied and typically go through a rigorous multi-point inspection. This car is likely to sell soon based on the price, features, and condition. Looking to have this car delivered to your home? This dealership offers home delivery on some or all of its cars.

Contact the dealership with our tools to get details such as qualifying cars, test drive options, and any applicable fees. You can get more information about this car from your couch through a virtual appointment! Use our tools to contact the dealership to schedule a video consultation. A video walkaround of this car may be available upon request. Our Cars. Service Sales Monday am—pm am—pm Tuesday am—pm am—pm Wednesday am—pm am—pm Thursday am—pm am—pm Friday am—pm am—pm Saturday am—pm am—pm Sunday Closed Closed.

This seller has been on Cars. Welcome to Jack Phelan Chevy in Lyons. The Jack Phelan Online site is a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. Whether you? You Gotta see Jack Jack Phelan Jack Phelan Chevrolet. Service center Phone Reviews 3. Most recent Lowest rated Most helpful Highest rated Sort by. Rating breakdown out of 5 :. Does recommend this dealer Shopped for a new car Did make a purchase.

Did you? Yes No. Dealer response. Show full review. Does recommend this dealer Shopped for a used car Did make a purchase. Does not recommend this dealer Shopped for a new car Did not make a purchase. Does not recommend this dealer Came in for service or repair Did make a purchase.

Jack phelan chevy lyons il

email: [email protected] - phone:(611) 934-1878 x 7381

Jack Phelan Chevrolet