I am looking for a playmate near Fort Collins Colorado

Added: Tamicka Symonds - Date: 14.04.2022 10:27 - Views: 43576 - Clicks: 5508

Showing 1 - 20 of Post a job for free today! When do you need a nanny? Right Now Within a week In months Just browsing. Part time nannies in Fort Collins. Filter by: Distance. Pay Rate. Years Of Exp. Profile Link. Melody H. I love reading, taking walks, playing active games, playing board games, and being outside. Arts and crafts projects are a lot of fun for me, as well. I am very comfortable with animals. I focused a lot on learning enrichment, so I'll definitely be hoping to implement that in a way that meets your family's needs.

Before I started with the family center, I worked as a nursery attendant for a church for 4 years and several additional summers , and advocate for a domestic violence shelter for a summer. I'm a non-smoker, have a clean driving record, and my own reliable transportation.

Feel free to ask me any questions you might have. I know trusting someone with your family is a big deal, and it's important to ask a lot of questions. Looking forward to hearing from you! Background Check. Reviewed by Katherine H. She has remarkable attention to detail, and is thoughtful and thoroug h with her questions; she literally thinks of everything- so you are not left worrying about what-if's. I cannot recommend her enough. Barbara J. My background is in Early Childhood Education. I had a home day care for eight years. I have also attended Early Head Start Boot camp.

I have lived in Fort Collins for 34 years. My husband and I raised our four children here and we now have six grandchildren. I have self published three children's picture books, I am an equestrian, and I love and enjoy the mountains and the Poudre River.

I love children and have been working with them since I was in high school. I love their innocence and watching them explore and develop. I home schooled my two sons for 14 years. I have a plethora of learning and play ideas. I was a nanny for a little girl September to June I was a nanny for another little girl from June to June From to present I have been a nanny for two families.

Sarah C. My experience caring for children began in Middle School, helping with Children's Church and babysitting for family and friends. From these experiences, I began to cultivate my knowledge of and love for children, culminating in my first full-time nanny position in for two young children aged 2 and 4. From there, I began to volunteer at a local church in the childcare area.

During the summer of , I nannied for two energetic twin 6-year-old boys and then transitioned into working in the childcare area of Miramont Lifestyle Fitness as well as nannying for a lovely 4-month-old little girl. I am looking to connect with individual families as I much prefer personal, close relationships with those with whom I work.

My philosophy in working with little ones is to cultivate joy for living, responsibility, kindness, and curiosity. I especially put an emphasis on playing outside, reading, and exploring without the use of television or technology. Shantel L. Hello, my name is Shantel! I am originally from Hawaii, but have been living in Fort Collins for the past 5 years. I am a CSU graduate with a degree in Human Development and Family studies, and have taken numerous childhood development courses ranging from infants to adolescents.

I have experience working at a middle school and high school as an integrated services special-ed paraprofessional. Some of my hobbies include drawing, craft projects, and outdoor activities. If you're looking for a sitter who is patient, compassionate, fun-loving, and is great with children, I'm your gal! Reviewed by Jennifer E. She was recommended by a nanny we had. She was out going and willing to do active things with the kids. She was kind, dependable, and responsible. Karli C. I love children of all ages and difficulties, including ones with disabilities. I also have experience working with a nonverbal woman who had severe cerebral palsy.

My availability is Mon-Fri starting in late August. I love to take kids to museums, parks, or anywhere they will have fun, and also possibly learn along the way. I have my own transportation with a clean driving record and I am a non-smoker.

I absolutely adore animals, so that will never be an issue for me! I can't wait to become a bright, positive part of your children's lives! Emily H. My name is Emily. I am 27, and I teach 2nd grade in Loveland, CO. I love teaching students in a school setting, but there is something special about being able to build relationships outside of that setting as well!

I love being active and spending time outdoors. If you have school-aged children, I am happy to provide homework help as well! Although I look forward to my much-needed summer breaks, I like to stay busy and help out when I can. For now, I am just looking for work a few days out of the week. I live in north Fort Collins, but am happy to make a short drive as well.

I am an open book so please feel free to ask away! Reviewed by Holly L. Our children quickly warmed up to her. She kept them engaged with active play, silly noises, and plenty of outside time. We hope Emily will accept future requests for childcare I feel like we hit the jackpot meeting her. Kate B. My name is Kate and I am 29 years old. I am married to my wonderful husband and have an adorable puppy who is about a year and a half.

We reside in beautiful north Fort Collins! Currently, I am in the process of finishing my teaching degree, which I will be d to teach grades in English Language Arts. I absolutely adore being around children, and have a decade worth of experience nannying and working in the school district as a Paraprofessional and Substitute Teacher. Frannie F. I am a year-old dental assistant student. I grew up in a military community overseas and moved to Colorado in I am a very patient and kind person, and I have always loved kids - I hope to work in pediatrics one day.

I enjoy being outdoors, reading, paddle boarding, traveling, things like that! I have a younger sibling and babysat for many families during my middle school and high school years. Being around kids is always an adventure! They keep me busy and I always learn something new with them! I have experience as a long term nanny for several families in Colorado Springs, as well as families back home and here in Fort Collins too. Reviewed by Julie R. My 2 kids 5 and 7yrs loved her and were always excited when she would come. She played and was very interactive. We were sad when she moved away! She would be a great Nanny for any family!

I am looking for a playmate near Fort Collins Colorado

email: [email protected] - phone:(445) 582-4221 x 7517

Single Fort Collins Members Interested In Submissive Dating